An Infinite Piece of Paradise

One of the things I love the most about going on vacation is lounging on the beach and having the sand between my toes. I love how every beach is unique. Whether it’s the waves, the texture of the sand, the breeze, or the atmosphere. Throughout the years I began taking a small cup of sand from various beaches that I have been to. Seeing them all side by side really shows how one of a kind and rare they really are. When I look at each one I can recall the memories of that vacation or day. By far, my favorite keepsake.

 

3 thoughts on “An Infinite Piece of Paradise

  1. Pingback: Meet Me in Barbados «

  2. Pingback: A Week in Pictures | Meet Me In Paradise

Leave a Reply

