“Owl Always Love You”

I am not any type of expert when it comes to baking or decorating cakes, but this weekend I decided to make a cake for my boyfriends birthday. I have a stuffed animal that my boyfriend hates [the adorable owl pictured below on the left – how could anyone hate that face], so I decided as joke, to make a cake of it. I made two cakes, plopped them together and then started carving away. His face was totally priceless and it was so worth it.

ps. My boyfriend’s name is Ruben, but I call him BaDing, a story for another day ❤

 

7 thoughts on ““Owl Always Love You”

  1. Pingback: Why Do We Paint Eggs on Easter? | Meet Me In Paradise

  2. Pingback: “Owl Always Love You” – Part 2 | Meet Me In Paradise

Leave a Reply

