Wafel Friday

[my favorite combo // Liege wafel, dulce de leche, Belgium chocolate, whipped cream, powdered sugar]

Talk about a Friday treat. Every Friday, when I go into work, this wafel truck is sitting outside my job tempting me… I had never even heard of Wafels & Dinges until about a year ago, and let me tell you, since then my life has not been the same. I am not a fan of waffles, they are actually one of my least favorite breakfast foods [i’m a french toast kind of girl]. But this is no ordinary waffle… this Belgium chocolatey mix of perfection can turn anybody into a waffle lover. I don’t really buy many foods off of trucks, nor would I ever think to wait in a serious line for it, but it is worth the wait.

 

images 2,3,4 via // menu via

One thought on “Wafel Friday

  1. Pingback: A Week in Pictures | Meet Me In Paradise

Leave a Reply

