Meet Me in Barbados

Barbados has always been a place that I have been dying to go. I don’t know anyone who has been there and I knew I had to check it out. One of my travel dreams is to visit every island in the Caribbean.We just returned from our ah-may-zing trip and I can finally check this off of my list! Here are a few pictures from my vacation. I’m looking forward to sharing my snorkeling pictures!

The Sand: As I’m sure you can tell by now, I am beach and sand obsessed. The sand in Barbados was completely unique to any I have ever seen or felt. It was so soft in-between my toes, I could have laid on that beach forever. The sand was very white, although had a more yellow-ish tint when it was wet. My favorite part, was if you look very closely you could see little pieces of pink sand.  Love it.

6 thoughts on “Meet Me in Barbados

    • Krystle – I’m so glad you like them! We stayed at the Turtle Beach Resort and all of the photos above were taken at that beach. Tomorrow I am going to post more pictures of one of our excursions which I 100% recommend you do- it was amazing. Where are you staying? I would love to give you more details – if you have any questions at all please email me – meetmeinparadise.blog@gmail.com

  1. Pingback: Snorkeling in Barbados « Meet Me In Paradise

  2. Pingback: Here Today, Where Tomorrow? | Meet Me In Paradise

  3. Pingback: A Week in Photos | Meet Me In Paradise

  4. Pingback: Barbados « toemail

Leave a Reply

