Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun

[Leaving St. Thomas // U.S. Virgin Islands]

This is my first time participating in the Weekly Photo Challenge – as soon as I saw the topic, I was inspired. I couldn’t even pick one, so here are a few of my favorite pictures that I have taken revolving around the sun.

[Rooftop Bar in New York City]

[On a private beach in Laguna Beach, CA]

[The sun reflecting off of a building in New York City]

[Nassau, Bahamas // Sunrise]

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Sun

  1. Pingback: The Search for a Sunset | Meet Me In Paradise

Leave a Reply

