Mini Cupcakes

Ever feel like baking for no reason? I love baking – which tends to be a problem. In a perfect world I would have one bite, and then get them out of my house so I will stop eating them…. But of course that never happens.(Who am I kidding, in a perfect world I could eat them all and lose weight.)

The other day I was sitting around and I just felt like putting something in the oven. A shockingly short time after I ended up with these little babies. These are the perfect little bite sized treats that you don’t have to feel guilty after eating. Mini vanilla cupcakes with cream cheese frosting!

Leave a Reply

