Cheesy Bread

This is semi-embarassing, but I have a confession to make. BaDing’s weakness is pizza, and my weakness is Dominos cheesy bread. I know it’s bad. But it stemmed from a great place. In college, the only place off campus that we could use our meal cards, was Dominos, and let me tell you, this made 2:00 am Dominos runs a regular occurrence. Since college, I rarely ever order from there, but every once in a while, I crave it! The other day I had one of these cravings and decided that it was time for me to try and make it at home with this copy-cat recipe I found. Let me just say, wow. This tasted exactly like it and it totally hit the Dominos void I was looking to fill.

Leave a Reply

