2 Things

So, if you haven’t noticed, I have been M.I.A…. I have been extremely under the weather and stuck in bed since last week. I have been so sick that I have been at the point of delusion and couldn’t even touch my computer, let alone go to work, have any fun, or blog. The only thing that has been keeping me entertained this week is clearing out my DVR of all of my trashy TV (that Bading* refuses to watch with me) and watching Netflix. And obviously the only good thing about having a sore throat is tons of ice cream! I will be back soon, I promise 🙂

One thought on “2 Things

  1. Pingback: The Beer Essentials | Meet Me In Paradise

Leave a Reply

