Gifts For No Reason

I love getting (and giving) gifts for no reason. Sometimes I think they mean more than gifts that are for special occasions, because when people get you gifts for no reason, it’s normally because something reminded them of you, or they knew it would be something you would love. This was exactly the case when my mom decided to get me “The Magic Bullet” for no reason at all. It’s like she read my mind, because I have been wanting to buy one for forever! I tried it out for the first time this morning and made a pineapple, strawberry, banana smoothie! I love how something so fruity and fresh can help be the jumpstart to your day. Anyone know any delicious smoothie recipes??

9 thoughts on “Gifts For No Reason

  1. My fiancé brought me home a rose yesterday for “no reason”… which is the best reason! Have you tried adding some spinach to your smoothies? I do it all the time for the extra nutrition. Amazingly, you can’t even taste it!

  2. Pingback: Pineapple Smoothie | Meet Me In Paradise

Leave a Reply

