Pineapple Smoothie

Since I got the Magic Bullet I have been experimenting with recipes to find the perfect smoothie for me. I clearly like things sweet, and my favorite fruit is pineapple, so I’ve been looking for something that incorporates the two. I saw a low calorie recipe on a friends blog, and decided to change it a little a bit for my needs and came up with this: 1 1/4 cups of frozen pineapple and 1/4 cup of greek yogurt – blend and you’re done! Very tasty and less then 200 calories!

One thought on “Pineapple Smoothie

Leave a Reply

