“Owl Always Love You” – Part 2

This past Saturday, after a grueling day of laying by the pool with friends, I decided to whip up a batch of cupcakes. I love taking something as simple as a cupcake and turning it into a little tiny edible piece of art.  I don’t think I have mentioned that both BaDing* and I have a minor obsession with owls… After making this owl cake, I knew I wanted to continue the owl baking trend one day. Saturday was that day. Standard devils food cake cupcakes and dark chocolate frosting – All it took was Double Stuff Oreos and a bag of M&M’s to make this adorable creation happen.

16 thoughts on ““Owl Always Love You” – Part 2

  1. I sooo want to make this! Im from The Balkans and errr I don’t know what “Standard devils food cake cupcakes and dark chocolate frosting” means? Can you please give me a hint, so I could try them? Thank you 🙂

  2. Pingback: Cookie Dough Cupcakes | Meet Me In Paradise

Leave a Reply

