Independence Day Sweets

This Fourth of July we are spending it relaxing and still recovering after a crazy weekend. I made a few festive desserts to help with the celebration. I had a ton of cake scraps left over from this mini ombre cake, and I refused to let it go to waste. I ended up putting all of the cake into the mixer along with a jar of frosting. Once it was all mixed up, I rolled it into balls and covered it in Bakers white chocolate and festive red, white and blue sprinkles. I also made red, white and blue cake stars and cakes in jars. I hope you all have a great holiday!

2 thoughts on “Independence Day Sweets

Leave a Reply

