Just Happy

The past four years I have been lucky enough to have a very special guy in my life. Ruben came strolling into my life unexpectedly and we became best friends immediately. He is one of the best things that has ever happened to me and now I can’t even picture my life without him. Every day I spend with him is better than the one before. Since today is our anniversary, I wanted to share a few things that I love the most about him.. without embarrassing him too much:

  • How he hates getting onto planes yet is willing to travel the world with me
  • His laugh
  • How he is the anti-mister-fix-it
  • His amazing memory… [he tells me things that we did and I have no clue what he’s talking about]
  • How he keeps trying to teach me espanol but I still only know 3 words — espanol being one of them
  • How he plays the guitar in “Guitar Hero” like he is playing the piano
  • How he leaves me cute notes on my car
  • How he still let me cut his hair, even after I cut open his head!
  • He’s him.

Happy Anniversary BaDing*

9 thoughts on “Just Happy

  1. Pingback: The Best Week Ever | Meet Me In Paradise

Leave a Reply

