Throwback Thursday

Right now I’m at the amazing Disney World! I haven’t been to Disney since I was little. I have the best memories of being there with my family and I am seriously looking forward to experiencing it all as an adult. I am pretty much certain that my parents’ memories of Disney aren’t as joyful… My brother and I [although we were cute haha] were complete terrors on all of our trips to Disney, it’s truly a miracle that my parents ever took us back for multiple rounds. It was probably a mix of the fact that we were normally pretty bratty, with the addition of candy and excitement. We were looking through old albums and telling each other hilarious stories and we stumbled across so many funny Disney pictures. Here are a few to hold you over until I return with current ones!

One thought on “Throwback Thursday

  1. Pingback: Orlando : Day 1 – Universal Studios | Meet Me In Paradise

Leave a Reply

