Beer & Cupcakes

The past month has been a complete whirlwind. I have gone from New York, to California, came back to New York [not to mention went straight from the red-eye to work], worked for a few days, and then headed to Orlando where I walked for 13 hours a day every day that I was there. Not that I’m complaining what-so-ever… I’m just exhausted! This past weekend my only goal was to relax.. and what better way to relax then to eat cupcakes on the couch? BaDing’s cousin came over who is a professional baker and owns her own business. After a lot of begging, I convinced her to make me her famous Corona Cupcakes. I can’t reveal the recipe, but man oh man… This cupcake is perfect. Beer & cupcakes are an amazing combo! Who knew!

One thought on “Beer & Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

