Orlando : Day 5 – Hollywood Studios

For me, Hollywood Studios was the park I was anticipating the most. Hollywood Studios is all about the art and animation of Disney movies. With museums about the “Man Behind the Mouse” (Walt Disney), and rides about the Magic of Disney Animation, it’s a behind the scenes look at how your favorite Disney movies were made.  This was definitely one of the highlights of my trip – I just wished there were more museums! It truly makes you appreciate the hard work and dedication that goes into animation and I could have looked at this stuff for days! It made me want to pick up my pencil and start drawing again.

My favorite rides: Tower of Terror and the Magic of Disney Animation // BaDing’s favorites: Toy Story Mania

One thought on “Orlando : Day 5 – Hollywood Studios

  1. Pingback: Meet Me in Orlando | Meet Me In Paradise

Leave a Reply

