Cookie Dough Brownies

What do you make someone who makes cake for a living? Not cake. For a friend’s birthday I decided to make her these cookie dough brownies that I have been drooling over since Rachel over at How Bout Some Cake started raving about them a few months ago. [I also used this eggless cookie dough recipe for these cookie dough truffles]  When she said they were one of the best things she ever made, I was just waiting for the perfect occasion to give me an excuse to make them. I made the exact recipe that she recommended, except that I naturally doubled it. Rachel, you do not disappoint. Everyone, get into your kitchen and make this!

6 thoughts on “Cookie Dough Brownies

  1. Glad you loved them! My own birthday is coming up, maybe I’ll celebrate with a batch of these bad boys too. I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again… these are one of the most deliciously decadent things I’ve ever tasted!

  2. Pingback: Peachwave | Meet Me In Paradise

  3. Pingback: Cookie Dough Cupcakes | Meet Me In Paradise

  4. Pingback: Cake and Cookies | Meet Me In Paradise

Leave a Reply

