My Summer in Pictures

[Our annual fire island getaway]

This summer seemed to fly by, but it was undoubtably one of the best summers I’ve ever had. Here’s some memories of my summer.. in pictures, of course 🙂

[Sparklers!][Sitting on A bench that BaDing and I chiseled our initials into][Perfect views at the Beekman Beer Garden][One of the best summer time foods // Guacamole!][I love the palm tree lined streets of southern California][Poolside][Making a wish on a dandelion][Beer tastings][The amazing Cinderella’s castle at the Magic Kingdom][Bright color nail polish during a beach trip with friends] [I go to baseball games for the food and the beer!][Fourth of July Fireworks][At Grauman’s Chinese Theatre][The sun setting on summer]

One thought on “My Summer in Pictures

Leave a Reply

