Shake Shack

A few weeks back I went to a wedding… Which was obviously open bar. Lets just say things got a little crazy. When I woke up the next day, the one and only thing on my mind was cheeseburgers. I immediately called my brother and BaDing and the three of us agreed on Shake Shack.

Shake Shack actually started out as a hot dog cart in Manhattan… and now it’s known as a “modern day ‘roadside’ burger stand that serves up the most delicious burgers, hot dogs, frozen custard, shakes, beer, wine and more”

Sounds good to me! By the time we got it together, met up and got there, it was practically dinner time. We arrived at the perfect time (right before dinner) and the line was actually short! I could have ordered the entire first panel of the below menu to myself, but instead settled for a Shack burger, cheese fries and a vanilla shake. We all scarfed down our food and decided to take some more to go… just for good measure. 

4 thoughts on “Shake Shack

  1. Oh my gosh looking at these pictures made me STARVING! I know they have Shake Shacks in DC and I have always wanted to try it. Maybe this weekend it will get checked off of my to-do list!
    xoxo
    Megan

Leave a Reply

