Etsy: Celadon Home

I found Celadon Home on Etsy when I was browsing a few months back. I had been just waiting for an occasion to buy something from them. I finally got the opportunity when a good friend of mine got engaged recently. After ordering this piece, all I had to do was pick a picture and send it to Michelle with the date, initials, and the color heart I wanted for her to customize the piece. I couldn’t even wait to see it, and when it finally arrived it was just as beautiful as I had imagined it would be. Michelle was so easy to work with, and I can’t wait to order from her again! We headed off to the engagement party this past weekend and my friends absolutely loved the gift and said it was the perfect addition to their new home.  You should all go and check out her store here. Love it!

2 thoughts on “Etsy: Celadon Home

Leave a Reply

