Santa’s Little Elves

Cookies[The supply table]

Every year my mom and her friends bake thousands of Christmas cookies to give as little gifts. Last year I stopped by for a few minutes and felt like I walked into the Keebler Elf Tree. This year I was lucky enough to get an invitation to join them. This was so up my alley –  from biscotti, to anisette, to classic gingerbread cookies… and that was just a jumping off point to the day. After a full day of baking, decorating and lots of taste testing, I definitely picked the recipes to bring out for our Christmas day feast :).  It’s beginning to feel a lot like Christmas!

IMG_8611 IMG_8612 IMG_8616 [My moms friends festive Christmas nails]IMG_8617 IMG_8640 IMG_8624IMG_8641 IMG_8638 IMG_8643IMG_8615IMG_8613IMG_8618IMG_8632IMG_8645 IMG_8647Signature-05

One thought on “Santa’s Little Elves

  1. Pingback: My [new] Favorite Christmas Cookie | Meet Me In Paradise

Leave a Reply

