One Year

MMIPA year ago today I started Meet Me in Paradise. My own little slice of the Internet pie. I originally started this blog to regain some creativity in my life, but what I have gotten out of it has been so much more than that. I have met and made connections with people from around the world and back, I have the perfect way to look back on the past year of my life that has been documented here, and I have remembered to do one of the most important things in life, to cherish the little things. Thank you all for reading and letting me share my life with you!

4 thoughts on “One Year

  1. Congrats on your one year, Jordan! I’m glad I found you so early as I’ve enjoyed reading your blog over the last year! Congrats on your iVillage publication as well. That is so cool! Can’t wait to see what next year brings! 🙂

Leave a Reply

