Crumb Cake

Crumb CakeOne of my first baking memories from my childhood was making coffee cake with my parents and younger brother. We used to buy this box mix that requires no clean up at all. It’s perfect for kids, because you put all of the ingredients into a bag and mush it all together to and it’s so fun, done in minutes and it’s very delicious. We buy it every now and then for old times sake, but this time I decided to make the real thing. I found this recipe and I’m completely obsessed. I clearly made more crumbs than the recipe recommended, and this was so simple and yummy!  crumbsCrumbsCrumbsCrumbsCrumbsCrumbs

Leave a Reply

